Mr. Blue Sky


If my two years in Philadelphia for graduate school didn’t turn me into a Yankee, this winter in Washington surely will. I’ve never seen this much snow in one place — even when I ski in the Rockies each winter. My ability to cope with it makes me think I could live in Boston or elsewhere in New England and do just fine.

This morning my friend Susan, who happens to be one of the best internal communications experts I know, posted this video of ELO’s “Mr. Blue Sky” to her Facebook page.

I wanted to share it with you, too. I guarantee it will put you in a good mood. Consider it music to shovel snow by.

Leave a Reply

